Madonna, Give Me All Your Luvin’ (feat. Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.)

Well of course I was going to post this.

Just because it is a cute video. I just wish the song was as good. Nicki and M.I.A. make it better and a little fun. And damn if the cheerleader chanting isn’t catchy.

Again, it could be worse, and Madge could be doing the rapping. I have to say ‘I’m drinking a soy latte / I need a double shot-ay/ It goes right thru my bod-ay and you know I’m satisfied’ is the worst line of rap lyrics. Ever.

I’ll reserve my judgement for the rest of MDNA when it arrives, but this is not a promising start.

Leave a Reply

