Daft Punk, Get Lucky

Daft Punk Reveal Random Access Memories Tracklist Via Vine Video

After all the fakes and teases, Daft Punk’s new single is finally out.

Daft Punk Release

Get Lucky is the lead off single to the long awaited Random Access Memories, due out in May. The album features collaborations with Julian Casablanca, Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, and on this song, Pharrell and Nile Rodgers. The single was finally released at 12:01am EST tonight and can be downloaded at iTunes here.

This is the first new music from the robots, not including the Tron: Legacy Soundtrack, since Human After All in 2005.

It’s fun, it’s funky, it’s got a great hook. Definitely new music you should love.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s